Share Your World – February 13, 2017

Share Your World – February 13, 2017

Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?

I don’t use a top sheet but only a fitted sheet. My micro fiber queen size blankets are so soft I change them out instead of using a flannel top sheet.

Have you stolen a street sign before?    No

Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?

I rarely use coupons but when I do it’s for more expensive items where a big discount helps.

Do you have freckles?    No

Leave a Reply

