Share Your World – March 27, 2017

Share Your World – March 27, 2017

Does your first or middle name have any significance (or were you named after another family member)?

Robert William Mielke – My father’s name was William as I was the first born male I carry his name onward.

Music or silence while working?

I love silence at any given time. I have an AM/FM CD player in my SmartCar that never gets turned on. I love music but I love silence better. Does that make sense?

If you had a special place for your three most special possessions (not including photos, electronics, people or animals), what would they be?

My wallet, my camera gear and my important documentation such a birth certificate, Social Security card and military discharge document DD214.

The Never List: What are things you know you never will do?

Harm a woman, pick my friend’s nose, cheat at anything.

6 thoughts on “Share Your World – March 27, 2017

    • It’s from an old saying that goes: “You can pick your friends and you can pick your nose but you can’t pick your friend’s nose”. Where do I learn these things? LOL

Leave a Reply

