Share Your World: Ribbonrx Edition: April 3, 2017

Share Your World: Ribbonrx Edition: April 3, 2017

What’s something you like to do the old-fashioned way?

Old fashioned Quaker slow cook rolled oats. I’ve got 5 minutes available.

What’s your favorite genre of book or movie?

That would be Science Fiction. 2nd place goes to biographies.

How often do you people watch?

Constantly. One of the reasons I’m an incurable early fanatic is my desire to watch people arrive after me. 🙂

What have you only recently formed an opinion about?

Politics. I still believe the childish behavior demonstrated by our elected officials. They hold grudges forever, throw tantrums and call others names. Sounds like a kindergarten class to me on this is our president. 😦

What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m celebrating my 1st anniversary in my government housing unit today. I’m grateful for have a warm, safe place to live that I can afford to keep. I look forward to every day I’m above the ground and look forward to Spring, warmer weather and my new friends in Massachusetts.

 

Leave a Reply

