Darbin Orvar

Darbin Orvar is a name created for a YouTube channel showing videos of Linn from Sweden and her creative projects. I subscribe to Linn’s channel because i love her creative approach to woodworking and other craft skills. She’s practical as she demonstrates her skills in a number of areas.

I love the fact that Linn lives in Corvallis, Oregon, USA, a community I have visited many times in my 10 years in Oregon. Remember that 90% of the population of Oregon lives on only 10% of its land.

I’m reposting one of my favorite YouTube videos that shows Linn remodeling her office space in her shop. This is sort of a shoutout for Linn’s website and YouTube channel. I think you’ll enjoy her personality and creative skills.

Leave a Reply

