Share Your World – April 24, 2017

Share Your World – April 24, 2017

Wanting something to quench your thirst, what would you drink?

I’m a lifelong water drinker. The only variation on that theme would be unsweetened ice tea.

Complete this sentence:  Never In My Life Have I….

…physically harmed a woman. I’ve broken a few hearts in my time but never touched a woman in anger with the intent of harming her. When I see a man beating on a woman I will intervene and take him regret doing harm to the fairer sex.

If you could be given any gift what would it be?

That’s a tough question for me since I already have everything materialistically that I want. I would enjoy being able to return to Oregon where so many of my friends live. That would involve me getting given a place to live at little or no cost. I miss the Pacific Northwest.

What do you do if you can’t sleep at night? Do you count sheep, toss and turn, or get up and try to do something productive?

LOL I’m laughing at this question because for the past 7 years since retiring I have no regular, routine sleep schedule. I often get up in the middle of the night, use the bathroom and then sit down at my computer for hours online. I check my two email accounts, my 4 blogs and then turn to YouTube for entertainment or an educational search. I routinely research products I wish to have, check a dozen or more online stores for the best deals and then add the item(s) to a wishlist. As funds become available I’ll return to those lists and put a few items on order that I still want, all in the wee hours of the morning. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – April 24, 2017

Leave a Reply

