Now THAT’S What I Needed

I stumbled across this video of a cedar raised bed garden box made in the United states that requires no tools to put together. They sell through Amazon.com for $150 and if you have a Prime account shipping is free. I sure wish I had discovered these BEFORE I started building my garden this year! Two of these and I would have been set. Another nice feature is that they disassemble just as quickly for storage inside during the harsh New England Winters. Next year……

Gronomics_REGB_24-48

One thought on “Now THAT’S What I Needed

Leave a Reply

