Share Your World – May 1, 2017

Share Your World – May 1, 2017

Would you rather live where it is always hot or always cold?

I hate the heat when over 80 degrees so I suppose a colder climate agrees with me.

Do you prefer long hair or short hair for yourself?

The older I get the short I like my hair.

What is your favorite month of the year?

October. I love the Autumn leaves, cool breezes and chillier temperatures.

What is the easiest way for your to learn something new?  By reading, by seeing and doing, in a classroom?

I can learn either way depending on the subject matter. I’ve a fast learner so watching expedites my learning curve as opposed to reading at this juncture in my life.

One thought on “Share Your World – May 1, 2017

Leave a Reply

