Share Your World – May 8, 2017

Share Your World – May 8, 2017

When you’re alone at home, do you wear shoes, socks, slippers, or go barefoot?

I tend to do all three at one point of time or another. In warm months I go barefoot. In the Spring & Fall I wear socks and in Winter I wear socks and my fuzzy slippers, for extra warmth.

What was your favorite food when you were a child?

I loved two things: my mother’s homemade German potato pancakes or her slow cooked apple pancakes. 🙂

Are you a listener or talker?

LOL My friends are all reading this so I’ll fess up and admit I’m a talker! Let’s just say I have the gift of gab. 🙂

Favorite thing to (pick one):  Photograph?  Write? Or Cook?

Of the three choices I’d have to choose photograph. I can be more expressive capturing the essence of a person/animal or flower.

Smile #1

Inji Workin It

Siskiyou iris #1

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – May 8, 2017

Leave a Reply

