Share Your World – June 6, 2017

http://ceenphotography.com/2017/06/05/share-your-world-june-6-2017

What’s your strongest sense?

That would have to be my sense of humor. Life has thrown me a number of curve balls that require a sense of humor to overcome. Fortunately I came from a family with a strong sense of humor so I learned to laugh instead of cry. p.s. – I do my share of crying too! 🙂

Which of Snow White’s 7 dwarfs describes you best? (Doc, Happy, Bashful, Sleepy, Sneezy, Grumpy, Dopey)

I believe I relate most closely to Sleepy. I was gifted in life with the ability to sleep anywhere, anytime on anything, a trait I acquired early in life and refined in my 4 years in the military. 🙂

Sleepy_-_the_7_dwarfs_-_Google_Search

Uncle Bob 1

If you could be one age for the rest of your life, what age would that be?

Physically, that would be around 21. I reached that age in the military after losing 75 pounds in two weeks after going through “fat boy camp”! Going from 265 to 190 I was in the best shape of my life. Now understand that I was also brain dead at that time, wet behind the ears naive so understand that I’m only going by the physical condition I enjoyed at 21. 🙂

List of Jobs You Think You Might Enjoy: Even if you aren’t thinking about a career change, it can be fun to think of other jobs you might enjoy.  [Remember:  This is SYW where even your dreams can become reality.]

Dinosaur Watcher – Seen any dinosaurs lately? I must be doing a good job!

Chef – I love to cook and think others would enjoy my dishes. Proof would be my family that counted on me to do all the family cooking since my wife couldn’t boil water. 🙂

Teacher – I’ve always loved teaching as part of my life. I tought personal computers for McDonnell Douglas to thousands of their employees. I’ve taught photography to a dozen people and passed my skills forward to future generations. Electronics, I’ve trained a dozen people how to troubleshoot down to the component level. Yup, I’d make a good teacher.

3 thoughts on “Share Your World – June 6, 2017

Leave a Reply

