Share Your World – July 3, 2017

Share Your World – July 3, 2017

For your main meal do you prefer sweet and sour, hot and spicy, spicy and sweet, bitter, salty, bland or other?

For my main meal I like the taste of the natural food, not salt, sugar or other spices. That doesn’t mean I like bland food, far from it. I just limit a lot of spices and never reach for a salt shaker.

Where do you hide junk when people come over?

First, People don’t come over. I’m a hermit. Second, living in a single 10’x20′ apartment it’s really impossible to “hide” anything. 🙂 Where do I hide stuff in the picture below of my unit the day I moved into it?

10 Calumet Front To Back

What daily habit would you like to introduce to your life?

Sex. That’s just a faded memory at this part of my life. 🙂 Three wives ago, the first a professional prostitute when I met her, left me plenty of memories to last a lifetime. Is this TMI? LOL

If you were to perform in the circus, what would you do? 

Probably a clown with a painted on sad face.

Clown

One thought on “Share Your World – July 3, 2017

  1. Love to be a clown. Strange being a clown it is like you are hiding and that means you can be whatever. Silly, just different and not on guard in what you do.

Leave a Reply

