Weekly Weather: Rainbow

Weekly Weather: Rainbow

I just happened to photograph a double decker rainbow right outside my front door last week. A strong thunderstorm rolled through making day look like night until the sun broke through the overcast skies. I knew that would produce a rainbow somewhere so I grabbed my camera and stepped outside. My neighbors were doing the same, pointing their cellphones up at the sky so I let my gaze follow theirs. This is what I captured:

Double Rainbow 01

One thought on “Weekly Weather: Rainbow

Leave a Reply

