Tomato Report

Time for another look at my tiny garden. I’ve been faithfully watering everything each day where Mother Nature has not produced showers. I’m happy to report the tomatoes are growing quite nicely, thank you. I stopped counting at 15 tomatoes on my main three plants with many more on the smaller two plants. Just so you know the cucumbers are doing splendidly as well. There’s one bigger cucumber hanging off the container and growing toward the ground. It’s larger than my thumb at this point. I’ll capture a shot of that later.

Three Green Tomatoes

One thought on “Tomato Report

Leave a Reply

